privacy-policy-1600x450
Green Egypt

Privacy Policy

unnamed
1

Privacy policy

Thank you for your visit to the Green Egypt website for the vegetable oil industry.
It is a company registered in the Egyptian Ministry of Industry and Trade

This privacy policy sets out the terms and conditions for our website and our services provided on this website, which constitute the basis on which we rely on to use any personal information that we collect from you or provide to us, store and process it by us for purposes related to our business with you and provide services to you. Please read the following carefully to understand our view and practices regarding your personal data and the mechanism for dealing with it.

2

By adopting this privacy policy, we want to make you feel that the interest of the licensed business that we do obligates us to collect some personal information about you for the purposes of serving you and improving your experience. Accordingly, we take steps and measures to prevent unauthorized access or unauthorized disclosure of your personal data. However, we do not guarantee that your personal data will be 100% secure.

Your continued use of this website and dealing with it means that you agree to the terms and conditions set out in this privacy policy. You agree that we may collect personal data for the purpose of providing you with the services we provide.

3

The types of personal data that we may collect include information necessary for our licensed business. This may include personal information that contains information that identifies you, for example your name, family name, email address, mailing address, physical address, phone number, and type of business for the purposes of providing services to you. We may ask for details about your mobile phone and the mobile service provider that you deal with and information related to providing products and services, which are What is known as personal data.

We may collect other information, including your interests, preferences, purchasing behavior, information about your transactions, geographic location, and demographics (such as age and gender).

We strive to limit the types of personal data we collect to meet the requirements to provide services in your favor and to take only your consent to them, for example, in the context of online registration, messages, questionnaires, polls, SMS and MMS messages, WhatsApp messages and other mobile services.

4

When you visit our website, our web server automatically records the name of your Internet service provider (ISP), as well as the website you visited, the pages of our site you visited, the sequence in which you visited, the date and length of visit. This information is aggregate and anonymous data, and it will not be known about you specifically.

We may use your personal data in order to provide services or products you request, send our newsletters or other products or services to you that you show interest in, via e-mail or other means, inform you of products, services, offers and competitions that you may consider interesting and respond to any of your inquiries. The online profile may be used for security, administrative, and legal purposes.

5

We provide the required security measures to protect your personal data although we cannot guarantee absolute security, and accordingly we have put in place updated and reasonable measures at the technical and institutional levels to protect your personal data from accidental or intentional tampering, loss, misuse, destruction, unauthorized disclosure or access. Unauthorized access to the information we collect online and although we cannot guarantee the security of any personal data you provide us, we will continue to maintain these security measures and improve them over time in line with legal and technical developments.

6

We store your personal data in our central database or transfer it to a central database on site. If the central database server location is in a country where there are essentially no similar laws dealing with the protection of personal data, we will take necessary steps to ensure that your personal data is adequately protected.

Your information is stored for the period of your continuing request for our services, and the period will not be more than necessary when the contract with you to provide services ends.

We may disclose your personal data to other third parties to comply with applicable laws and regulations. We reserve the right to disclose this personal data to third parties where a complaint arises regarding your use of our services through our website that violates the protection regulations or misuse and fraud and everything that arises from the misuse of the services that you have obtained from us.

7

In order to view the personal data we have collected via this website, and / or to cancel and / or correct it or update it, please send an email to us at info@green-egypt.co.

Changes may occur in this privacy policy from time to time, so we may review this privacy policy to better reflect our business and service initiatives or for changes in law or technology or changes in our practice related to the way we collect and use personal data. In the event that we decide to change this privacy policy, the changes will be posted on this website to keep you updated on the latest version.

8

We will not use the personal data that you provide to us based on this privacy policy or disclose it in ways other than those listed above, without informing you and providing you with the opportunity to agree to these amended terms regarding the use and disclosure of your personal data.

All our dealings are subject to the laws in force in the Arab Republic of Egypt.

If you have questions or comments about this privacy policy, please contact us at info@green-egypt.co.

for more information

One of the company employees will get back to you as soon as possible

The official working hours are from Saturday to Thursday from 9 am to 5 pm

Contact Us

    Message

    Contact information

    Green Egypt
    For Manufacture Vegetable Oils
    Arab Republic of Egypt

    Green Egypt
    For Manufacture Vegetable Oils
    Arab Republic of Egypt – Minya

privacy-policy
جرين ايجيبت

سياسة الخصوصية

unnamed
1

سياسة الخصوصية

شكر لك زيارتك لموقع جرين ايجيبت لصناعة الزيوت النباتية إن “جرين ايجيبت”
هى شركة مسجلة في وزرارة الصناعة والتجارة المصرية

تبين سياسة الخصوصية هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بموقعنا على الويب وخدماتنا الموفرة في موقع الويب هذا، والتي تشكل الاساس الذي نستند إليه لاستخدام أي معلومات شخصية نجمعها منك أو تقدمها لنا وتخزينها ومعالجتها من قبلنا لأغراض تخص عملنا التجاري معك وتقديم الخدمات لك.  يرجى قراءة ما يلي بعناية لفهم وجهة نظرنا وممارساتنا المتعلقة ببياناتك الشخصية وآلية التعامل معها.

2

باعتماد سياسة الخصوصية هذه، نريد أن نشعرك أن مصلحة الأعمال المرخصة التي نقوم به تلزمنا بجمع بعض المعلومات الشخصية عنك لأغراض خدمتك وتحسين تجربتك.  وفقاً لذلك، نحن تخذ خطوات وتدابير لمنع الوصول غير المخوّل أو الكشف غير المخول عن بياناتك الشخصية. ومع ذلك نحن لا نكفل أن بياناتك الشخصية ستكون آمنة بنسبة 100%.

استمرارك باستخدام موقع الويب هذا والتعامل معه يعني إنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام المبينة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. وتوافق أنت على أنه يجوز لنا أن نجمع البيانات الشخصية لغرض تزويدك بالخدمات التي نقدمها.

3

تشمل أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي يجوز أن نجمعها المعلومات الضرورية لمصلحة الأعمال المرخصة التي نقوم بها. وقد يشمل ذلك المعلومات الشخصية التي تحتوي على معلومات لتعريفك مثلاً اسمك واسم عائلتك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك البريدي وعنوانك الفعلي ورقم هاتفك ونوع نشاطك التجاري لأغراض توفير الخدمات لك وقد نطلب تفاصيل عن جهاز هاتفك المحمول وموفر خدمة المحمول الذي تتعامل معه والمعلومات ذات الصلة بتوفير المنتجات والخدمات وهي ما يعرف بالبيانات الشخصية.

قد نجمع معلومات أخرى، بما فيها اهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك وسلوكك الشرائي ومعلومات عن معاملاتك وموقعك الجغرافي والديموغرافيات (مثلاً العمر والجنس).

نسعى جاهدين إلى الحد من أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها بما يفي بمتطلبات تقديم الخدمات لصالحك وبأخذ موافقتك عليها فقط على سبيل المثال، في سياق التسجيل عبر الإنترنت والرسائل والاستبيانات واستطلاعات الرأي ورسائل SMS وMMS ورسائل الوتساب وخدمات المحمول الأخرى.

4

عندما تزور موقعنا على الويب، فإن خادمنا على الويب يسجل تلقائياً اسم موفر خدمة الإنترنت لديك (ISP)، فضلاً عن موقع الويب الذي زرته وصفحات موقعنا التي زرتها والتسلسل الذي زرتها به وتاريخ الزيارة ومدتها. إن هذه المعلومات مجمعة وبيانات مجهولة ولن تعرف عنك بشكل خاص.

 يجوز لنا أن نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية من أجل تقديم خدمات أو منتجات تطلبها وإرسال نشراتنا الإخبارية أو منتجات أو خدمات أخرى إليك تبدي اهتماماً بها، وذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل أخرى وإعلامك بالمنتجات والخدمات والعروض والمنافسات التي قد تعتبرها مثيرة لاهتمامك والرد على أي استفساراتك. وقد يستخدم ملف التعريف عبر الإنترنت لأغراض أمنية وإدارية وقانونية.

5

نوفر التدابير الأمنية المفروضة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية بالرغم من أننا لا نستطيع أن نضمن الأمان المطلق، وعلى ذلك فقد وضعنا تدابير محدثة ومعقولة على المستويين الفني والمؤسسي لحماية بياناتك الشخصية من التلاعب العرضي أو المتعمد أو الخسارة أو سوء الاستخدام أو الإتلاف أو الكشف غير المصرح له أو الوصول غير المصرح له إلى المعلومات التي نجمعها عبر الإنترنت وعلى الرغم من أننا لا نستطيع ضمان أمان أي بيانات شخصية توفرها لنا، فسوف نستمر بالحفاظ على هذه التدابير الأمنية وتحسينها مع الوقت تماشياً مع التطورات القانونية والتقنية.

6

نخزن بياناتك الشخصية في قاعدة بيانات مركزية لدينا أو ننقلها إلى قاعدة بيانات مركزية في الموقع. وإذا كان موقع خادم قاعدة البيانات المركزية في بلد لا تتوافر فيه قوانين مماثلة بشكل أساسي تتناول حماية البيانات الشخصية، فسوف نتخذ الخطوات الضرورية لضمان حماية بياناتك الشخصية بشكل كاف.

يتم تخزين معلوماتك لمدة استمرارك في طلب خدماتنا ولن تكون المدة أكثر من اللزوم عن انتهاء التعاقد معك على توفير الخدمات.

يجوز أن نكشف عن البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أطراف ثالثة أخرى للامتثال للقوانين والأنظمة المطبقة. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن هذه البيانات الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة حيث تنشأ شكوى تتعلق باستخدامك لخدماتنا عبر موقعنا على الويب تنتهك أنظمة الحماية أو سوء الاستخدام والتحايل وكل ما ينشأ عن سوء الاستخدام للخدمات التي حصلت عليها من قبلنا.

7

للاطلاع على البيانات الشخصية التي جمعناها عبر موقع الويب هذا، و/أو إلغائها و/أو تصحيحها أو تحديثها، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني لنا على العنوان info@green-egypt.co.

قد تحدث تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر، فيجوز أن نراجع سياسة الخصوصية هذه لعكس مبادرات أعمالنا وخدمتنا بشكل أفضل أو للتغيرات في القانون أو التكنولوجيا أو التغيرات في ممارستنا المتعلقة بطريقة تجميع البيانات الشخصية واستخدامنا لها. وفي حال قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه، سيتم نشر التغييرات على موقع الويب هذا لتبقى على اطلاع دائماً على أحدث إصدار.

8

لن نستخدم البيانات الشخصية التي تقدمها إلينا بناء على سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو نكشف عنها بطرق غير تلك الواردة أعلاه، من دون إعلامك وتزويدك بفرصة الموافقة على هذه الشروط المعدَّلة في ما يتعلق باستخدام بياناتك الشخصية والكشف عنها.

تخضع جميع تعاملاتنا للقوانين المعمول بها في جمهورية مصر العربية.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تعليقات عن سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يرجى الاتصال بنا على البريد الالكتروني info@green-egypt.co .

للسؤال والإستفسار

سوف يقوم أحد موظفى الشركة بالرد عليك فى أقرب وقت ممكن

مواعيد العمل الرسمية من السبت إلى الخميس من 9 صباحاً وحتى 5 مساءً

إتصل بنا

    رسالتك

    معلومات الإتصال بنا

    جرين ايجيبت
    لتصنيع الزيوت النباتية
    جمهورية مصر العربية

    جرين ايجيبت
    لتصنيع الزيوت النباتية
    جمهورية مصر العربية – المنيا